传销/直销软件

我们的传销 (传销)/ 直销/派对计划 软件是从初创的所有业务规模,以成熟的网络营销公司. 重点招收经销商和客户和销售你的产品和服务,同时我们的软件处理一切! 准备使用补偿计划包括二进制, 矩阵, 利华, 阶梯, 多. 它在移动设备上看起来不错 (为适应 & 响应). 它包括一个专业的购物车, 电子商务, 招生模块. 委员会的计算是自动的, 同 85+ 支付网关准备使用, 32 语言 & 82 可用货币!!!

拥有数十名包括功能, 您的传销软件系统预装了最强大的功能和效益在同行业中. 一些特征在下面描述.

您的传销, 网络营销, 多层次营销公司可以正常运行, 经销商招募, 产品畅销全国,并在短短的一到两个工作日内代收代缴. 在只 8 你将能够推出贵公司的简单步骤!

联系我们为您自己的演示系统!

主要特点


  1. 设置网站的域名地址
  2. 配置您的商家帐户(s)
  3. 添加产品 & 销售服务
  4. 设置会员登记选项
  5. 开始招收经销商/会员
  6. 开始销售产品 & 服务!
  7. 提供补偿计划
  8. 计算 & 支付佣金

我们的系统已经准备好安装; 你可以在网上销售,并在几天内招募会员! 我们甚至可以执行所有的初始设置为你包括复制的网站,为您的每一个关键的分销商!

无限页面, 页面访问量, 带宽, 和存储.

强大的, 快速购物车的桌面和移动屏幕上的伟大工程, 与支付网关可以连接到您的商家帐户.

你可以给你的经销商他们所需要和信息,并了解其最新的清晰视图下的实时/实况家谱显示线.

许多常见的补偿/佣金的计划已经明确定义, 但更多的可以添加. 我们甚至可以帮助您验证计划的盈利能力和可持续发展.

85+ 现成的支付网关连接到您的商家和银行账户和多个可开发.

管理和控制运输与DHL集成, UPS, 联邦快递, USPS, 和Endicia默认. 当订单被放置, 该软件将才能与您的支持供应商整合,以获得实时速率为运送为了它的目的地并应用率作为运输成本到订单. 该系统还可以让你根据订单的销售总额或总重量收取运费.

您的网站和网店都可以使用常规的网络技术,设计与贵公司的文字填入, 图片, 视频, 链接, 就像你希望与无尽的自定义选项, 无论是使用我们的预建设计 & 内置的编辑器或定制设计.

现成的报告, 更可以定义和开发!

任何一种或几种货币可以使用.

让游客选择自己的系统语言, 从: 英语, 阿拉伯, 巴西葡萄牙语, 保加利亚语, 加泰罗尼亚, 简体中文, 中国传统的, 克罗地亚, 捷克, 丹麦, 荷兰人, 芬兰, 法国, 德语, 希腊语, 匈牙利, 意大利, 拉脱维亚, 挪威, 抛光, 葡萄牙语, 罗马尼亚, 俄语, 塞尔维亚, 斯洛伐克, 斯洛文尼亚, 西班牙语, 瑞典, 土耳其, 乌克兰.

屏幕会自动调整, 隐藏, 收缩, 或放大你的网上商店,使它看起来在所有设备上良好 (台式机, 平板电脑, 和电话).

我们的顾问,专注于帮助您的业务增长, 我们很高兴能够被保留,以支持和维护系统. 我们的支持 & 保养很容易让你获得快速变化对系统所做的.

Multilevel Marketing/ Direct Selling software

Our Multilevel Marketing (MLM)/ Direct Selling/ Party Plan software is for all business sizes from start-up’s to mature network marketing companies. Focus on enrolling distributors and customers and selling your products and services while our software handles everything else!  Compensation plans ready to use include Binary, Matrix, Unilevel, Stair-Step, and more.  It looks great on mobile devices (is adaptive & responsive).  It includes a professional shopping cart, eCommerce, and enrollment modules. Commission calculations are automatic, with 85+ payment gateways ready to use, 32 languages & 82 currencies available!!!

With dozens of included features, your MLM software system comes loaded with the most powerful features and benefits in the industry.  Some of the features are described below.

Your MLM, Network Marketing, Multi-Level Marketing company can be up and running, enrolling distributors, selling products and collecting payment in a little as one  to two business days. In only 8 simple steps you will be able to launch your company!

CONTACT US for your own DEMO SYSTEM!

Key features


  1. Setup website domain address
  2. Configure your merchant account(s)
  3. Add products & services for sale
  4. Setup member enrollment options
  5. Start enrolling distributors/ members
  6. Start selling products & services!
  7. Provide compensation plan
  8. Calculate & pay commissions

Our system is ready to setup; you could be selling online and recruiting members within a few days!  We can even perform all the initial set-up for you including replicated websites for each of your key distributors!

Unlimited pages, page views, bandwidth, and storage.

Robust, fast shopping cart which works great on desktop and mobile screens, with payment gateways ready to connect to your merchant accounts.

You can give your Distributors all the information they need and a clear view of their up and down lines with real-time/ live genealogy displays.

Many common compensation/ commission plans are already well defined, yet more can be added.  We even help you validate the plan for profitability and sustainability.

85+ ready made payment gateways to connect to your merchant and bank accounts and more can be developed.

Manage and control shipping which integrates with DHL, UPS, FedEx, USPS, and Endicia by default. When an order is being placed, the software will integrate with your supported provider in order to obtain a real-time rate for shipping the order to its destination and apply that rate as the shipping cost to the order.  The system will also allow you to charge shipping based on an order’s sale total or its total weight.

Your websites and online shop can all be designed using regular web technology and populated with your company text, images, videos, links, just as you wish with endless customisation options, whether using our pre-built designs & built-in editors or a custom design.

Ready-made reports, and even more can be defined and developed!

Any currency or currencies can be used.

Allow visitors to choose their system language, from: English, Arabic, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese Simplified, Chinese Traditional, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian.

The screens will automatically resize, hide, shrink, or enlarge your online shop to make it look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones).

We are consultants focused on helping your business grow, we are delighted to be retained to support and maintain your system.  Our support & maintenance makes it easy for you to get fast changes made to your system.