网站

我们可以设计 & 通过建立企业所需的任何规模或网站的类型.

一个单页的网站已经越来越流行, 是 非常有效 对于简单的组织,因为它有效地提供了从页面的顶部到底部定义之旅或故事的明确信息. 这也是完美的谁使用移动设备的访问者 (现在占了大多数网络用户) 因为少用或不用点击多个菜单链接查找信息. 它也非常适合移动用户,因为他们只需要滚动,并通过大量的菜单和链接不要点击. 如果你有更复杂的要求 联系我们 一个免费的报价来讨论.

当你有更多的信息,分享我们就可以实现系统,这使得它容易出现的信息和媒体库 (如图像/视频/音频, 文件, & 档).

如果您需要电子商务 (网上商店或订购系统), 看看我们 E-commmerce网站.

电子商务网站

网站性能

性能是网站访问者的满意度的主要因素. 谁将会等待甚至十秒页面加载? 不幸的游客只是不会回来. 我们的网站 (下面示出的分数), 就像你的目标应该是 <3 第二负载的时间和双A等级. 由于我们的设计和质量控制的一部分,我们用更全面的测试,从谷歌太, 调整我们网站的隐藏代码和结构优化与性能设计到您的网站访问者提供卓越的展示您的业务专业性的体现.

站点测试

我们的主页, 分级 100%, 满载不到 3 秒!

我们的主页, 另一个测试成绩A A在短短完全加载 2 秒 – 这是从英国到澳大利亚!

共同特征


首先要找到跻身激烈竞争, 在搜索引擎结果, 我们的SEO服务提高你的网站逐月排名. 十大排名始终是我们的目标. 最初,我们提供所有我们的网站有 (SSL) 安全证书, 高性能, & 最初的搜索引擎优化, 所有这些谷歌喜欢!

我们建立我们的高性能本公司网站 100% 固体状态 (SSD) 存储, 还使用的Litespeed缓存, 和高度优化的代码,以确保您的网站将快速加载; 取决于 16 倍的速度!

结合我们的图形设计, 用自己的照片 (或者我们可以提供) 我们将确保您的网站具有真正的影响在视觉上以及技术上.

我们可以包括你的视频和照片, 或我们的, 作为设计的一部分,以确保您的品牌以及投射.

屏幕会自动调整, 隐藏, 收缩, 或放大你的网上商店,使它看起来在所有设备上良好 (台式机, 平板电脑, 和电话).

快速, 简单, 并且开门见山! 单页设计是简单的业务很受欢迎,其中主要需要的是一个客户要执行的动作e.g. 打个电话, 放置一个预约等. 他们采取访问者的信息清晰的旅程. 他们还加载快!

我们进行多次测试和调整,我们所建立的网站,以确保它们是安全的, 而且,他们是高性能. 测试你自己的网站, 点击下面的按钮,看看什么样的结果你. 如果你的网站没有加载下 3 秒钟,然后你的网站是低于平均水平.

测试你的网站速度

就在几个选项


另一个可选的模块是我们的通讯系统. 它可以让您轻松地创建和发送电子邮件,定期向你的网站访客 (客户, 供应商, 工作人员等) 让他们知道你的最新消息.

我们的预订系统是完美的 (餐馆, 温泉, 美容师, 医生, 力学等) 需要游客商家预约自己, 预定咨询等一天中的任何时间, 从而节省了您的管理,并确保与客户良好的沟通.

服务请求系统可以让你的网站访客/客户记录的帮助或一天中的任何时候请求您的服务之一. 请易于分类和分配给您的团队, 和所有的更新可以传达给客户端. 伟大的企业,其中专业通信, 和客户需求的高效执行是必须的.

服务台DEMO

让游客选择自己的语言, 和/或允许的网站从他们的位置,认识到他们有可能语言.

我们的顾问,专注于帮助您的业务增长, 我们很高兴能够被保留,以支持和维护你的网站. 我们的支持 & 保养很容易让你得到快速改变你的网站制作.

我们提供的网页和电子邮件托管这是无可匹敌的品质, 可靠性, 安全, 和性能. 无限带宽, 包括SSL证书, 和所有超高速固态硬盘!

我们的托管

我们拥有世界上最快的WordPress (对于网站, 博客, 电子商务多) 托管!

阅读更多

一些例子


SEE BRASSERIE FRITZ

弗里茨啤酒屋 是高档西餐厅 & 酒吧在武吉免登, 吉隆坡, 马来西亚.

其中一个网站的最重要的目的是让游客来放置一张桌子预订, 或与餐厅取得联系. 游客们首先与美味的食物令人惊叹的专业照片的启发, 和华丽的内饰. 该网站包括了神话般的海鲜柜台的亮点, 鸡尾酒酒吧, 面包店/面包屋, 表预约功能, 以及联系方式,包括链接到谷歌地图为客户取得方向上的位置图. 这种线性的风格非常适合移动用户只需向下滚动到书一表按钮.

对于一个餐厅,这是理想. 无需大量需要你的访问者的不同页面的点击和搜索通过. 我们都明白清楚, 直行, 直接信息. 这种设计可提供完美. 这里按一下按钮, 看直播的网站自己. 负荷快速太?

该网站还包括具有延迟弹出认购表格,以鼓励访问者订阅电子邮件广告模块.

得分, 加载时间 <3 秒! 这是英国到澳大利亚! (大多数客户都在马来西亚接近).

看下AUTOS

接下来汽车 是一家专业汽车服务公司总部设在伊普斯维奇, 联合王国.

网站访问者使用的是商业摄影凸显类型通过近期推荐到联系方式的部分,包括链接到谷歌地图,为客户获得的方向所在位置的地图提供的服务采取从页面顶部的旅程. 这种线性的风格非常适合移动用户只需向下滚动到联系方式和位置图 (这很可能是所有游客最需要做的).

对于一个简单的业务,这是理想. 一旦客户参观了企业,他们显然知道服务的类型,它提供. 无需大量需要你的访问者的不同页面的点击和搜索通过. 我们都明白清楚, 直行, 直接信息. 这种设计可提供完美. 这里按一下按钮, 看直播的网站自己. 负荷快速太!

曲名, 由于复杂的设计,客户希望, 但仍 加载时间 <<1 第二! 这比好 95% 全球所有其他网站! (大多数客户都在英国,所以我们从欧洲测试。)

Websites

We build fast, well functioning, great looking, intuitive, purposeful websites!

How about a one-page website?  It’s  highly effective for simple organisations or even for just highlighting a product or service since it efficiently focuses the visitor on a defined message from the top to the bottom of the page – especially on mobile devices; they just need to scroll and not click through lots of menus and links.

Need something more sosphisticated?  Where you have more information to share we can implement systems which make it easy to present libraries of information and media (such as images/ videos/ audio, documents, & files) which you can update yourself, or retain our support services, or both.

Website performance!

Performance (load speed) is a major factor in website visitor satisfaction.  Unhappy visitors are just not going to come back.

50%+ of visitors leave websites after just 3 seconds! Google

Our Scores

You can measure the speed of your own website with FREE industry standard tests.  Our webpage (scores shown below), just our customers aim for a fully loaded time of less than 3 seconds, and double A rating.  We seek to deliver excellent experiences for your website visitors as a reflection of your business professionalism.

Our home page, graded 100%, fully loaded in less than 3 seconds!

Our home page, by another test scores A A and fully loads in just 2 seconds – that’s from the UK to Australia!

TEST YOUR OWN WEBSITE NOW!

Common features of our websites


The screen will automatically resize, hide, shrink, or enlarge your online shop to make it look good on all devices (desktops, tablets, and phones).

Combining our graphics design, with your own photos (or we can supply) we ensure your site has real impact visually as well as technically.

To be found first amongst the heavy competition, in search engine results, our SEO service improves the ranking of your website month by month.  Top ten ranking is always our aim.  We initially deliver all our websites with (SSL) security certificates, high performance, & initial SEO, all of which Google loves!

We build our websites on our high performance 100% solid state (SSD) storage, also using LiteSpeed caching, and highly optimised code to ensure your site will load fast; up to 16 times faster!

We can include your video and photographs, or ours, as part of the design to ensure your brand is well projected.

Fast, simple, and straight to the point!  One-page designs are very popular for simple business where the primary need is to a customer to perform an action e.g. make a call, place a reservation etc.  They take the visitor on a clear journey of information.  They also load fast!

We perform multiple tests and adjustments to the websites we build to ensure they are secure, but also that they are high performance.  Test your own website, click the button below and see what results you get.  If your website does not load in under 3 seconds then your site is below average.

Test your website speed

Just a few extra options


Another optional module is our newsletter system.  It allows you to easily create and send scheduled emails to your website visitors (customers, suppliers, staff etc) so they know your last news.

Our reservation system is perfect for (restaurants, spas, beauticians, doctors, mechanics etc) businesses that need visitors to make a reservation themselves, book a consultation etc any time of day, thereby saving your administration and ensuring excellent communication with your clients.

A service request system allows your website visitors/ clients to record a request for help or one of your services any time of day.  Requests are easy to categorise and allocate to your team, and all updates can be communicated to the client.  Great for businesses where professional communication, and efficient execution of client demand is a must.

SERVICE DESK DEMO

Allow visitors to choose their language, and/ or allow the website to recognise their likely language from their location.

We are consultants focused on helping your business grow, we are delighted to be retained to support and maintain your website.  Our support & maintenance makes it easy for you to get fast changes made to your website.

We offer web and email hosting which is unmatched in quality, reliability, security, and performance.  Unlimited bandwidth, SSL certificate included, and all on super fast solid state drives!

OUR HOSTING

We have the World’s fastest WordPress (for websites, blogs, e-commerce and more) hosting!

READ MORE

If you need e-commerce (an online shop or ordering system), take a look at our e-commmerce websites.

e-commerce websites

Some example(s)


SEE AVANTI AUTOS

Avanti Autos is a specialist car service company based in Ipswich, United Kingdom.

Visitors to the website are taken on a journey from top of page using stock photography highlighting the types of services provided via the section of recent testimonials to the contact details including a location map linked to Google Maps for customers to obtain directions.  This linear style is great for mobile users to simply scroll down to the contact details and location map (which is likely all that most visitors need to do).

For a simple business this is ideal.  Once a customer has visited the business they will obviously know the type of services it provides.  No need for lots of different pages that require your visitor to click and search through.  We all appreciate clear, straight, direct information.  This design provides that perfectly.  Click the button here, and see the live website yourself.  Loads quick too!

Score C, because of the complex design which the client wanted, but still loaded time <<1 second!  That’s better than 95% of all other websites worldwide!  (Most of the customers are in the UK so we test from Europe.)